SADATO GROUP (1981-1984)

The members are:
Sadato (Sohrab Saadat Ladjevardi): saxes, guitar, keyboard, vocals and performer
Mutsuhiko Izumi: guitar and bass
Koji Ito: tenor sax
Usami: drums & percussion
Kazuki Takami: keyboard and piano

Recorded an unreleased LP and released the single SADATO GROUP  on Kangan Rec (Osaka, Japan) in 1984. Toured Europe in 1983 (appeared at The Montreux Jazz Festival and live performance on Radio Nova, Paris).

Leave a Reply